Books – Hard Cover, Trade, Mass Market, e-book digital oh my!

How do you prefer your books?

Hard cover, paperback or e-book?

Me? I don’t care … I’ll devour them in any format I can get. I’ll admit that when I’m traveling I’d prefer the e-book because hauling a bunch of novels is no easy task with the weight limits they’ve imposed on baggage at the airlines these days.

It’s 10-10-10 today .. and here’s something I rate a 10…. Did you know that you can also get a FREE Kindle app for your pc or mac? It’s true. Amazon will let you download a desktop application and then you can purchase e-books and read them on your laptop of desktop computer until your hearts content 🙂 That’s a real plus. AND that also means you can take advantage of the free kindle books and previews.

Give it a test drive! Here’s the link. http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html/ref=sa_menu_karl3?ie=UTF8&docId=1000493771#

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

