Veterans ~ Thank you

This week we celebrate Veteran’s Day. I, for one, will have my flag out.

I was delighted to read that G.P.Putnam &Sons and Tom Clancy are giving away 500 copies of his latest release, Dead or Alive, to veterans recovering at Walter Reed Veterans Hospital. They put out a request for folks to inscribe a message in those books. I got picked as one.  I’m very proud to have that opportunity to share not only my appreciation for their commitment to our freedom, but hopefully bring a smile to their face.

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday

Leave a Reply

