Happy New Year

2010 was no slouch. I met my goal of getting a book contract. Hooray!

Welcome 2011. It’s bound to be just as exciting.

My novel, OUT OF FOCUS, will debut in November 2011. Meanwhile, I have a short story in a Valentine’s Day Anthology that will be released later this month titled Be Mine, Valentine. My story is called, FOREVER IN MY HEART, and it’s set in the same fictional small town as my novel. Adams Grove is a wonderful little town full of diverse characters that I hope will warm your heart.  Stay tuned at www.NancyNaigle.com/nrelease.htm for details.

What else do I have planned for 2011? I’m already hard at work on my next book. What will your focus be in 2011?

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday, Writing

Leave a Reply

