Happily – Ever – After USA Today

It was a pretty exciting Christmas morning. Mike and I didn’t exchange gifts this year. Instead we bought gifts and meals for three local families and took gifts to the Jackson-Feild Home in Jarratt, VA to the girls there.

To my delight … I did have one suprise. I opened my email to find an alert. When I clicked this link–

http://t.co/eU32Db0J

There was mention of my novel, Sweet Tea and Secrets, right at the top of the article in the USAToday Happily-Ever-After blog.

The review was written by Maya at indiReader.com and she’d given it a 5 star review.

I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect gift. Thanks for letting me share my stories.

Hugs and happy reading~

Nancy

Leave a comment

Filed under Adams Grove, Holiday, Nancy Naigle, SWEET TEA AND SECRETS

Leave a Reply

