Goodreads Winners ~ July 2012

Hi Friends,
I just got back from having lots of fun at ThrillerFest in New York City. While I was out of town, I ran a GoodReads contest so you’d know I was thinking about you while I was away.

Big congratulations to:
Kee-Lee Stocks of Iowa
Ilana Weiss of Ohio

I mailed out their signed copies of OUT OF FOCUS yesterday.
Hugs and Happy Reading~

If you’re curious about ThrillerFest … stop by my facebook page and check out the photo album I posted.

https://www.facebook.com/NancyNaigleAuthor?ref=hl#!/media/set/?set=a.4326675286771.2182348.1283832730&type=3

Leave a comment

Filed under Adams Grove, contest, Nancy Naigle, Out of Focus

Leave a Reply

