FORWARD….MARCH…

Hi Friends,

We turned the clocks and did the SPRING FORWARD thing this weekend and I bet you all are just as antsy as I am for spring to get here. Well, today I have a special treat for you. A great book that will put you right in the swing of things.

My author friend, Tracy March, has her debut release today. The book is called THE PRACTICE PROPOSAL. It’s a sweet contemporary with small town connections and a hot baseball player as the hero. I had the great honor of reading this book prior to release. I loved the story so much that I did the cover blurb.

ThePracticeProposal

Don’t take my word for it….jump on over to Amazon.com and order your own copy. You’ll be swept away by Liza and Cole and if you’re like me … you’ll be anxiously awaiting the next Bliss book from Tracy later this year.

You can follow Tracy on facebook and twitter via @Tracy_March.

Let me know what you think! And if you love it … please take just a moment and leave a sweet review on Amazon. It’s one of the best gifts you can give an author 🙂

Hugs and happy reading~

Nancy

PS — Tracy is a Virginia girl, too!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Friends, Lake Reads, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

