Get swept away to the small town of Adams Grove

Sweet Tea and Secrets


Out of Focus  

 Wedding Cake and Big Mistakes ~ Release Date July 9

Book Four: Pecan Pie and Deadly Lies        ~ Release Date September 24

Book Five: Mint Juleps and Justice              ~ Coming Spring 2014



Don’t forget if digital is your preference you can still get autographed Keeper Kase cards for free for all of my titles. Just drop me an email at and I’ll be happy to send you one.

Hugs and happy reading.



Leave a comment

Filed under Adams Grove, Keeper Kase

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s