I <3 JULY

I LOVE JULY!
I admit it. Well, it is my birthday month. Not until the 29th, but at my age I get to claim the whole month, right?

I’m working like crazy to get ready for a fun day on my facebook page on July 4th. You see, Tonya Kappes and I are going to be having a virtual party and I hope I see lots of y’all there. Some of our writer friends will be sharing their books too. You could win one..or two..or even something else like an Amazon gift card. Who couldn’t spend one of those!

This July is especially busy. SWEET TEA AND SECRETS is on sale for a special $1.99 kindle price, so if you know anyone who hasn’t read it…pass that along. They’ll get that low price all month and then they can jump right into WEDDING CAKE AND BIG MISTAKES. That one comes out on July 9th and I’m so excited for all of us to see if Pearl’s matchmaking streak will hold to the undefeated with Carolanne and Connor!

I’ll be in Atlanta the 16th-20th for the big RWA Conference. I hope any of y’all local to Atlanta will come out for the big literacy signing. All the proceeds go to the great cause AND you get to meet your favorite authors. It’s a crazy, hectic, amazing fun night and it’s free to get in.

Meanwhile, the KINDLE WORLDS:: Pretty Little Liars shorts that I wrote are staying on the top of the lists.
SECRET TALENTS is a HOT NEW RELEASE
and
THe PAth to RelAxAtion and The LiArs’ LAir are both on the TOP RATED list.
A fun quickie read for just 99cents. I hope you’ll enjoy them and leave a review if you do. You know how I love reviews…and it is my birthday this month, after all!

Hope you all have an amazing July. I’m treating the family to fresh strawberry shortcake tonight to start the celebrations.
Hugs and happy reading~

1 Comment

Filed under Adams Grove

One response to “I <3 JULY

  1. Your books are so good; keep up the great writing, but try to find a little time for yourself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

