I’m a Montlake Girl

Hi, Friends,

I’ve got exciting news. I just signed a 4-book deal with Amazon Publishing – Montlake Romance line for my Adams Grove series. I’m so excited to have the dream team led by Kelli Martin (editor) in my corner.

I was running around singing, “I’m an Amazon Girl.” But my momma, being the southern lady that she is, quickly educated me that “Amazon Girl” may not be the most flattering image. With her help, Mom’s a songwriter you know, we revised the words to my new celebration song to “I’m a Montlake Girl.” Yippeee.

Both Sweet Tea and Secrets and Out of Focus will be re-released with some fabulous revisions and new covers soon. Then in 2013, Wedding Cake and Big Mistakes will take you back to join in the festivities at Jill and Garrett’s wedding and so much more. Followed by Cody Tuggle’s story in Out of Frame in the second half of the year(which is going to be here before we know it if the months keep flying by like they have!! Can you believe it’s almost April!)

Of course, the titles could change and I’m sure there’ll be lots of fun along the way, so I’ll keep you posted. I can’t wait to get a sneak peek of the new covers and if you want to be the first to see them…be sure to sign up for my free newsletter on my website www.nancynaigle.com/ncont.htm

Hugs and high 5~

Leave a comment

Filed under Adams Grove, Friends, Nancy Naigle, Out of Focus, Planning, Relax, release, SWEET TEA AND SECRETS

Leave a comment